Laura Clayson

Accounts Management

laura@mknewhomes.com


Steve Nielsen

Drafting

steve@mknewhomes.com


Michael Simons

Maintenance & Warranty

mikesimons@mknewhomes.com


Kris Klauck

BuilderTrend/IT Management

kris@mknewhomes.com




Warranty

All services performed by Mike Klauck Construction Company Inc. come with a one year warranty.


For service, please call our office at 801-489-8162 

Our Staff

Mike Klauck

Owner/Sales

mike@mknewhomes.com


Allen Huntsman 

Estimating

allen@mknewhomes.com


Jordan Mateer

Office Management

jordan@mknewhomes.com


​Nate Porter
Project Management
nate@klauckcommercial.com




Our Address

Message Us

881 North 400 East, Springville, UT, United States

8014898162


Come

Visit Us