Our Staff

Mike Klauck

Owner/Sales

mike@mknewhomes.com


Allen Huntsman 

Estimating

allen@mknewhomes.com


Jordan Mateer

Office Management

jordan@mknewhomes.com


​Don Eldredge

Project Management
nate@klauckcommercial.com




Our Address

Message Us

881 North 400 East, Springville, UT, United States

8014898162


Come

Visit Us

Warranty



For service, please call our office at 801-489-8162 

or

E-mail Jordan at

​jordan@mknewhomes.com

Brian Jacobson

Architectural Design

brian@mknewhomes.com


Steve Nielsen

Drafting

steve@mknewhomes.com


Michael Simons

Maintenance & Warranty

mikesimons@mknewhomes.com


Kris Klauck

BuilderTrend/IT Management

kris@mknewhomes.com